Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(105 reviews)
99% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Lily D. - |Recommended: YesTHANKS FOR DELETING MY HONEST REVIEW I’ll add it again INCREDIBLE maintenance staff On the weekends it can be very noisy since they're thin walls but great place overall....just wish they had a pool. Besides that, I didn't have the best experience talking to Stephanie Lee. My friend told me she's one of the boss ladies. So I had left flowers outside and they were gone when I came back to my apartment landscaping came. Long story short the maintenance staff grabbed my plants before landscaping came. Stephanie Lee rudely refused to tell me the landscaping company so I could reach out to them myself since she was occupied with a budget meeting'. I thought I could be helpful instead of waiting on her since she was so busy but nah. However she will always tell you to have a great day. I can't really pinpoint it but she doesn't seem friendly nice and has a bad attitude. Other than that, everyone else here is friendly and helpful
response from property -Lily, I’m sorry you didn’t have the best experience speaking with me “Stephanie Lee’. I didn’t feel the need to provide you with the Landscaping’s number because I didn’t necessarily know exactly how your flowers became missing. It’s my job as a Community Manager to investigate these things before I assume it was the Landscaping Company. I was busy at the time and overheard the staff talking with you and decided to chime in and tell you when I was free, I was going to look into it and got back to you within 6 minutes of you addressing this issue. Per our conversation, you cannot leave personal items outside your unit or out front of our building. I’m sorry you are unhappy with the conversation we had; I just didn’t feel comfortable giving you the landscaping number if I wasn’t 100 percent sure if they are the ones who disposed of your plants. Luckily our great maintenance had them and held on to them as a courtesy as we did not know whose plants they were. We have landscaping here monthly to refresh flowers and do mulch work and having your personal items outside the building you live in prevents the Landscaping Company to complete the work they need to do for our community. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to stop in and see me as I’ll be happy to discuss any other concerns you have. Best, Stephanie Lee
submitted by Lily - |Recommended: YesINCREDIBLE maintenance staff On the weekends it can be very noisy since they’re thin walls but great place overall….just wish they had a pool. Besides that, I didn’t have the best experience talking to Stephanie Lee. My friend told me she’s one of the boss ladies. So I had left flowers outside and they were gone when I came back to my apartment landscaping came. Long story short the maintenance staff grabbed my plants before landscaping came. Stephanie Lee rudely refused to tell me the landscaping company so I could reach out to them myself since “she was occupied with a budget meeting”. I thought I could be helpful instead of waiting on her since she was so busy but nah. However she will always tell you to have a great day. I can’t really pinpoint it but she doesn’t seem friendly nice and has a bad attitude. Other than that, everyone else here is friendly and helpful
response from property -Lily, I’m sorry you didn’t have the best experience speaking with me “Stephanie Lee’. I didn’t feel the need to provide you with the Landscaping’s number because I didn’t necessarily know exactly how your flowers became missing. It’s my job as a Community Manager to investigate these things before I assume it was the Landscaping Company. I was busy at the time and overheard the staff talking with you and decided to chime in and tell you when I was free, I was going to look into it and got back to you within 6 minutes of you addressing this issue. Per our conversation, you cannot leave personal items outside your unit or out front of our building. I’m sorry you are unhappy with the conversation we had; I just didn’t feel comfortable giving you the landscaping number if I wasn’t 100 percent sure if they are the ones who disposed of your plants. Luckily our great maintenance had them and held on to them as a courtesy as we did not know whose plants they were. We have landscaping here monthly to refresh flowers and do mulch work and having your personal items outside the building you live in prevents the Landscaping Company to complete the work they need to do for our community. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to stop in and see me as I’ll be happy to discuss any other concerns you have. Best, Stephanie Lee
submitted by Christy S. - |Recommended: YesAmazing amenities
response from property -Christy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a honest rating, we greatly appreciate it! The Flatts
submitted by Ju'Vohn R. - |Recommended: YesJaeGotchu — Great living area and a great staff
response from property -Ju'Vohn, Thanks for taking the time to leave us an honest review during our review campaign, we appreciate the feedback! I’m glad you love staying here, if there is anything you need, please let us know as we are always here to help. Thanks, The Flatts
submitted by Rani E. - |Recommended: YesI love living here I currently live in a 2x2 that was fully renovated before I moved in. Rent is very reasonable for the quality of the apartment and the amenities included. The front desk staff are all very friendly and maintenance is quick to respond with any issues I have had. I feel very safe living here.
response from property -Rani, Thanks for taking the time to leave us an honest review during our review campaign, we appreciate the feedback! I’m glad you love staying here, if there is anything you need, please let us know as we are always here to help. Thanks, The Flatts
submitted by Madison L. - |Recommended: YesFinally found my home — I have lived in the Flatts for about one year now and I have fallen in love with this apartment complex. For example, the staff make themselves known by a first name basis and are always very very friendly. They make me feel heard when I'm having an issue and they are always quick to address and maintenance issue. The facilities offered are extremely clean and a joy to use Stephanie is incredibly friendly and is always there to help
response from property -Madison, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest review during our April review campaign, we appreciate the feedback! We absolutely love having you as a resident and are glad you love the services we provide. I have an open-door policy for ALL the residents here and am always here to help even if it's just for a little small talk! Thanks for being AWESOME, Best, The Flatts
submitted by  - |Recommended: YesLove it
response from property -Thanks for taking the time in leaving us an honest rating during our April review campaign.
submitted by Gaby R. - |Recommended: YesJust toured and I am in love the complex Staff was very friendly helpful and was able to answer any question I have. Can't wait to move in in August
response from property -Gaby, thank you for taking some time to leave us an honest review during our April review campaign, we appreciate your feedback and cannot wait to see you in July!. Thanks, The Flatts
submitted by Hope - |Recommended: YesThe flatts is so nice Very updated and lots of fun things to do Would definitely recommend living here
response from property -Hope, thank you for taking some time to leave us an honest review during our April review campaign, we appreciate your feedback and enjoy having you here. Thanks, The Flatts
submitted by Alexis B. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — The flatts is clean, convenient, and attentive. It’s a great place to live in general or if you attend Salisbury University.
response from property -Alexis, Thanks for the honest review, we appreciate your feedback! We do our best to make sure the community is clean and safe. We love having you here. Thanks, The Flatts
submitted by Angel S. - |Recommended: YesLove it — So far I love it
response from property -Thank you for your review Angel. We are so glad you are enjoying your stay at The Flatts so far. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!
submitted by Tia P. - |Recommended: YesVery pleased with fast work orders completed — Pleased on how fast and prompt work orders are worked on
response from property -Tia, Thank you for your honest review! Maintenance is very quick and prompt with completing work orders and we are glad they can help. Thanks, The Flatts
submitted by Tia P. - |Recommended: YesVery pleased with fast work orders completed — Am very pleased at how they handle issues that may arise with the apartment love living here
response from property -Tia, Thanks for leaving us an honest review! We are glad you love your apartment and are enjoying your stay here! Thanks, The Flatts
submitted by Roseanne A. - |Recommended: YesI like how modern it looks and how updated most of the appliances are. — I like living here so far, I have not come across any differences just yet.
response from property -Roseanne, Thanks for leaving us an honest review, we appreciate your feedback! If there is anything you need please let us know. Best, The Flatts
submitted by Julie B. - |Recommended: YesGood place to live — a good place to live, good parking, mateience is fast and very professional, clean, and quiet. heating does a good job. some minor apartment damages but nothing that would be unlivable.
response from property -Julie, Thanks for your honest review we appreciate your feedback! We are glad you are enjoying your stay here if there is anything you need please let us know. Thanks, The Flatts

The above reviews are pre-selected by Capstone Real Estate Investments, LLC and do not represent all submitted reviews by current residents, guests, and/or prospective residents. This web page is intended to provide potential residents with customer provided feedback regarding this community and its services. Some reviewers may have been asked to leave an honest review through electronic communication and/or participated in an honest review promotion.